Contact Details

Contact Information

Lab Africa Exhibition and Analyzers Africa Exhibition
Orbes Media
Margaret Wood
T: 011 011 9073
C: 082 388 1112
E: margaret@orbes.co.za
Electronic Marketing
Orbes Media
Michelle Coetzee
T: 011 011 9073
C: 082 388 4044
E: michelle@orbes.co.za
Catalogue Orbes Media
Jenny Quinn
T: 011 011 9073
C: 082 388 1116
E: jenny@orbes.co.za
Security
Fork Lift
Logistics
Ewoud Botha
CEO Events
C: 079 508 0193
E: ceo.events@hotmail.com
Stand Builder
- Shell Scheme
- Custom Stands
- Carpet
- Electrics
- Furniture
- Logo for Fascia
Expo Solutions
Gemma
T: 011 704 1953
E: gemma@exposolutions.co.za
Venue Dome
Shinaaz Osman
T: 011 794 5800
E: shinaaz@ticketprodome.co.za
Stand Catering
Event Food Services
Athol Perry
T: 011 795 1532
athol@eventfoodservices.co.za
Tourist Information
Johannesburg T: 011 214 0700

Lab Africa and Analyzers Africa is owned and organised by Orbes Media (Pty) Ltd